Will I lose my watchlists and watching progress (bookmarks)? Print

This varies based on whether you were previously a Neon or Lightbox subscriber:

  • If you were previously a Neon subscriber then any watchlists or bookmarks you have will NOT be migrated when new Neon launches, however these will be available to you soon after launch.
  • If you were previously a Lightbox subscriber then any watchlists or bookmarks you have will be migrated to new Neon.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.