I was on a Neon free trial but am also a Lightbox subscriber, what happens to me? Print

If you had an active Lightbox subscription that uses the same registered email address as your Neon free trial, then your Lightbox subscription will be migrated to a new Neon subscription and your Neon free trial will be cancelled.

Your billing date will be the same as your existing Lightbox billing date and the credit card you currently use for Lightbox will continue to be charged - unless changed by you in the meantime.

And don't worry, all of the Neon and Lightbox content is available in new Neon.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.