I was on a Lightbox free trial but am also a Neon subscriber, what happens to me? Print

If you had an active Neon subscription that uses the same registered email address as your Lightbox free trial, then your Neon subscription will be migrated to a new Neon subscription and your Lightbox free trial will be cancelled. Your billing date will be the same as your existing Neon billing date.

Don't worry, you won't lose out as all of the Neon and Lightbox content is available in new Neon.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.