I’ve cancelled my Lightbox subscription partway through my billing cycle and still have an active Neon subscription, what happens to me? Print

If you've cancelled Neon but you still have an active Lightbox subscription, you will still have a subscription in new Neon.

If you don't wish to continue with new Neon, you can cancel at any time via the My Account page.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.