When will you charge my account? Print

After signing up, we’ll give you 14 days to try out the service on us. When your trial is up, we’ll automatically renew your subscription, unless you’ve cancelled it in the meantime.

Every time your subscription is renewed, you’ll be good to go for another month until the end of that month when you will be charged again, unless you've cancelled before the end of your subscription month.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.